Customer Reviews & Testimonials of C-N-I Locates Ltd

Read Reviews or Leave us a Review on:
 
Google   Yelp   Facebook   TheBlueBook   Sergeant Schedule   Alignable   ThomasNet

Read our Angie’s List Reviews, Leave us a Review.

 

Testimonials

March 5th, 2020
Hello Larry,
This letter is to express our gratitude toward you and your company for donating your skills and man power to help us locate an electric wire underground. Your support for the spiritual community is very touching. It makes the world a better place. Thanks again.

With Metta,
Bhikkhuni Jendy Shih
MAY ALL BEINGS BE HAPPY, PEACEFUL, AND BE LIBERATED.

 

May 8th, 2019
Central Valley Assembly of God
1551 E. Rio Vista
Burlington, WA 98233

To whom it may concern,
Thank you for your generous donation of $340.00 toward the locating of the underground utilities on our campus. It will allow our church to further serve our community and our congregation by providing a safer environment in the parking lot with improved lighting. The heart of our church is to serve our community. By supporting us you are also supporting our community. Thank you so much!

Thank you again for your generosity and speedy attention to our request.

Sincerely,
Douglas L Hinkle
Pastor

 

January 8th, 2019
Larry,
I want to thank you for scheduling us so quickly to help us image the floor and slab to find the flooring issue at Meadows in Issaquah, and let you know that I appreciated working with Kevin this morning – he was very professional and efficient and I would highly recommend him and CNI Locates going forward.

Diane L. Edwards
VP of Property Management
JSH | Properties, Inc.
Redmond, WA

 

March 15th, 2018
RE: Boeing Auburn, EO Consolidation Phase II

Dear Larry,
The Washington Patriot Construction, LLC (WA Patriot) team that collaborated on teh Boeing EO Consolidation 2.0 Project; Larry COathour, Neil Shaw, and Bogdan Tishchenko would like to recognize the contribution of CNI Locates to the success of this project. This project required coordination of work within a continuously operating facility, and relocation of highly sensitive precision machining equipment. The support we received from your team contributed to make this project a success.

WA Patriot recognizes that the outcome of any project relies on strong partnerships with dedicated companies like CNI Locates. Your efforts to work through the project goals and schedules exemplified WA Patriot’s Teamwork Attitude and Approach. Flexibility and adaptability are the keys to success on any project, and your team displayed both in abundance. Through your team’s efforts, we were able to complete the project on budget, on schedule, and most importantly safely.

Please accept our gratitude and recognition for your team’s commitment and dedication to the success of the project. CNI Locates’ continued partnership and outstanding performance resulted in another successful and outstanding project. We truly look forward to continuing our partnership with you and CNI Locates on future projects.

Sincerely,
Neil Shaw, Project Manager
Larry Oathout, Project Superintendent
Bogdan Tishchenko, Project Engineer
See Letter

 

February 19th, 2018
On behalf of Schinnell Surveying & Mapping I wanted to say how much we admire & appreciate your donation of locating service to Mt. View Baptist Church.

Thank you for your generosity.
D. Schinnell

 

January 13th, 2009
Dear Sir or Madam,
Thank you for your donation of metallic line locating services on December 29, 2008. Your gift has had an immediate impact on our entire community.

On behalf of the faculty, staff and students at Eastside Catholic, thank you. We are truly blessed to have your support.

Sincerely,
Jim Kubacki
President

 

January 25th, 2008
Dear Mr. Gasser:
I am writing to express my gratitude and satisfaction for a job well done!

I called your company in a quandary about how to get a leak in my meter-to-building waterline repaired.

I was kindly greeted on the telephone by Larry, who went well out of his way to find the service I needed. He made a number of calls on my behalf and promptly called me back to keep me informed.

The on-site locating work was performed by Tim, who was very gracious and supportive and provided insights from his experience that proved very helpful in solving my problem.

I am very satisfied and grateful for the assistance and service provided by your company and it’s employees.

Thank you.
Sincerely,
Beverly J. Kimrey
Bremerton, WA